Administration

Travis Williams
Executive Director
Extension: 10
travis@outdoordiscovery.org

Nicole Tonar
Administrative Assistant
Extension: 14
nicole@outdoordiscovery.org

Programming

Jamie Krupka
Program Director
Extension: 12
jamie@outdoordiscovery.org

Dylana Eisaman
Interpretive Naturalist & Productions Manager
dylana@outdoordiscovery.org

Joy Funk
Interpretive Naturalist
joy@outdoordiscovery.org

Tom Funk
Interpretive Naturalist
tom@outdoordiscovery.org

Ruth Cronk
Early Childhood Coordinator
ruth@outdoordiscovery.org

Vicki Sturtevant
Early Childhood Naturalist
vicki@outdoordiscovery.org

Kelsey Stark
Early Childhood Naturalist
kelsey@outdoordiscovery.org

Jennifer LaForest
Assistant Naturalist
jennifer@outdoordiscovery.org

Kim Lane
Animal Care Specialist
kim@outdoordiscovery.org

Larry Fegel
Educator

Fundraising

David Nyitray
Development Director
Extension: 21
david@outdoordiscovery.org

Lynn Kotecki
Advancement Officer
Extension: 31
lynn@macatawaclarity.org

Ashley VandeWege
Visitor Services Coordinator
Extension: 33
ashley@outdoordiscovery.org

Anna Daab
Development Assistant
Extension: 32
anna@outdoordiscovery.org

Operations / Facilities

Mike Oosting
Operations Director
mike@outdoordiscovery.org

Dan Vinson
Facilities Manager
dan@outdoordiscovery.org

Dan Callam
Greenway Manager
Extension: 19
danc@outdoordiscovery.org

Ben Heerspink
Land Steward
ben@outdoordiscovery.org

Joey Broderick
Maintenance
joey@outdoordiscovery.org

John Dykstra
Maintenance